CLUB CALENDAR

SEASON 2018 - 2019

# Date Brevet Category Ride Responsible Email Address  
1 04-Nov-2018 200 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
2 17-Nov-2018 300 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
3 17-Nov-2018 200 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
4 01-Dec-2018 400 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
5 01-Dec-2018 200 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
6 15-Dec-2018 600 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in View & Register
7 15-Dec-2018 300 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com View & Register
8 28-Dec-2018 400 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in View & Register
9 28-Dec-2018 1000 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in View & Register
10 26-Jan-2019 600 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
11 26-Jan-2019 300 Hanoz Maneckshaw Hanozz@rediffmail.com  
12 16-Feb-2019 600 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
13 16-Feb-2019 400 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
14 13-Apr-2019 200 Divya Tate Tatedivya@gmail.com  
15 18-May-2019 300 Divya Tate Tatedivya@gmail.com  
16 15-Jun-2019 600 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
17 15-Jun-2019 300 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
18 16-Jun-2019 200 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
19 16-Jun-2019 400 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
20 07-Sep-2019 200 Sidgonda Patil Sunilpatilams@gmail.com  
21 07-Sep-2019 400 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
22 12-Oct-2019 600 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
23 12-Oct-2019 300 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in