Pune Randonneurs - Club Calendar

YEAR 2017 - 2018

# Date Brevet Category Ride Responsible Email Address  
1 19-Nov-2017 200 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com View & Register
2 02-Dec-2017 300 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
3 23-Dec-2017 400 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
4 23-Dec-2017 200 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
5 13-Jan-2018 600 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
6 13-Jan-2018 300 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
7 03-Feb-2018 1000 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
8 03-Feb-2018 400 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
9 25-Feb-2018 1200 Divya Tate Tatedivya@gmail.com  
10 31-Mar-2018 200 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
11 12-May-2018 200 Divya Tate Tatedivya@gmail.com  
12 11-Aug-2018 200 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
13 02-Sep-2018 300 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
14 29-Sep-2018 600 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
15 29-Sep-2018 200 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  

YEAR 2016 - 2017

# Date Brevet Category Ride Responsible Email Address  
1 13-Nov-2016 200 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
2 27-Nov-2016 300 Sanjay Karandikar Karandikar.sanjay63@gmail.com  
3 10-Dec-2016 400 Ila Patil Ila.patil212@gmail.com  
4 10-Dec-2016 200 Ila Patil Ila.patil212@gmail.com  
5 24-Dec-2016 600 Omkar Kesarkar Omkar22@gmail.com  
6 24-Dec-2016 300 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
7 14-Jan-2017 1000 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
8 14-Jan-2017 400 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
9 04-Feb-2017 600 Ila Patil Ila.patil212@gmail.com  
10 04-Feb-2017 300 Amit Abhyankar Filmosphere@gmail.com  
11 05-Feb-2017 200 Sanjay Joshi Sanjaymj@gmail.com  
12 25-Feb-2017 Fleche Divya Tate Tatedivya@gmail.com  
13 19-Mar-2017 200 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
14 15-Apr-2017 200 Divya Tate Tatedivya@gmail.com  
15 20-May-2017 200 Sanjay Karandikar Karandikar.sanjay63@gmail.com  
16 18-Jun-2017 300 Ila Patil Ila.patil212@gmail.com  
17 23-Jul-2017 200 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
18 12-Aug-2017 200 Farhad Patel Thelemontree@gmail.com  
19 09-Sep-2017 400 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
20 09-Sep-2017 200 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
21 07-Oct-2017 600 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in  
22 07-Oct-2017 300 Prashant Jog Prashant@compgarage.in